Protein Donut Recipe: 1 cup vanilla protein (or a flavor you love!) She has been instructing and personal training for over 18 yrs. She was good. Since that time Bret and I sold our fitness companies and have gone on to become 8-figure earners in a wide variety of business ventures from physical products and productivity tools, to online academies, best-selling books and top rated lifestyle and business podcasts. Workouts 25-45 minutes. Additionally, she has blonde hair and blue eyes. Her role as a fitness expert gave her unparalleled access to leading researchers, doctors, scientists, and world-renowned experts. Jenelle Summers Family and Balance come first in my life but I'm passionate about being fit and helping others experience that as well. I am also a teacher for deaf children but that is about to fade out as I transition into something new and I definitely think it is in the health arena. And its very possible both scenarios are true. I love your program, I really really like you and your personnality. Ive often said that the reason our various business endeavors have been successful isnt because of my industry knowledge, but rather my knowledge around marketing. section. Once the kids were up, I did my best to split focus between tea parties and purchase orders. If you were to put feuding siblings in separate rooms and asked each to explain their side of the story with no embellishment, no exaggeration, just the facts . My multi-passionate pursuits was resulting in a mountain of debt and self-doubt. Like lots of struggling college students, I worked a variety of jobs to fund my tuition and support myself. I also started teaching this class that I called TurboKick. The most important thing in my life is my Faith in the Lord, and my family and friends. I dont do work stuff until after 11 am. I dont want to be in a job that takes 35 years of stress to increase your income by $10,000 a year. 4 eggs 1 tsp baking powder 2 TBSP nut butter 1/2 cup oat flour (litera